Eagle Point Elementary School

SchoolDistrict 622

Eagle Point Staff Directory

 Eagle Point School Staff 2015-2016

Office

Principal: Shawn Bromeland - 651-702-8310 sbromeland@isd622.org
Secretary: Christine Kass
 - 651-702-8301 ckass@isd622.org

Nurse: 
Kim Moore - 651-702-8315 kmoore@isd622.org
Receptionist:  Angela Keeling - 651-702-8307 akeeling@isd622.org
Ed. Assistant:  Nancy Elert - 651-702-8387 nelert@isd622.org

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten
Susan Campbell - 651-702-8361 scampbell1@isd622.org
Laurie Ylinen - 651-702-8362 lylinen@isd622.org
Nicole DeRusha - 651-702-8363 nderusha@isd622.org

Grade 1
Cindy Epland - 651-702-8366 cepland@isd622.org
Stacie Linnell - 651-702-8368 slinnell@isd622.org
Shannon Ostertag - 651-702-8365 sostertag@isd622.org
 
Grade 2
Michelle Finn - 651-702-8370 mfinn@isd622.org
Linda Svoboda - 651-702-8367 lsvoboda@isd622.org
Suzanne Wilkes - 651-702-8364 swilkes@isd622.org
 
Grade 3
Carol Bealke - 651-702-8373 cbealke@isd622.org
Renae Kiser - 651-720-8379 rkiser@isd622.org
Carolee Mueller - 651-702-8380 cmueller@isd622.org
 
Grade 4
Julie Nelson - 651-702-8374  jnelson@isd622.org 
Sue Okoneski - 651-702-8376 sokoneski@isd622.org
Grade 5
Lise Anderson - 651-702-8375 landerson1@isd622.org
Jeff Zupfer - 651-702-8377 jzupfer@isd622.org



Specialists
STEM:
Sheri Prigge - 651-702-8379
sprigge@isd622.org

Physical Education:
Tim Kappes - 651-702-8320 tkappes@isd622.org
Vocal Music:
Amy Watson - 651-702-8372 awatson@isd622.org
Math Intervention Teacher
Sharon Hansen - 651-702-8378 shansen1@isd622.org
SAIL Teacher
Anne Sauvageau - 651-748-6721  asauvageau@isd622.org
Young Scholars Teacher
Lori Schouvieller  651-702-8313 lschouvieller@isd622.org

Special Education
LD
Karen Callahan - 651-702-8306 kcallahan@isd622.org
CID:
Christy Lothrop - 651-702-8331 clothrop@isd622.org
Abby Jackson - 651-702-8330 ajackson@isd622.org
CREED
Kristin Skrien 651-702-8371 kskrien@isd622.org

Psychologist: Stefanie Lender 651-702-8312 slender@isd622.org
Social Worker: Sari Malterud 651-702-8312 smalterud@isd622.org
Speech Clinician: Christine Roeske McMillen - 651-702-8309 croeske-mcmillen@isd622.org
Occupational Therapist: Melissa Floysand - 651-702-8390  mfloysand@isd622.org
ESL Teacher: Amanda Skeivik - 651-702-8355 askeivik@isd622.org
D.A.P.E. Jeanne Long - 651-702-8587 jlong@isd622.org

Paraprofessionals:
Pam Haas - 651-702-8306 phaas1@isd622.org
Debra Lehse - 651-702-8306  dlehse@isd622.org
Sarah Thomsen- 651-702-8331 sthomsen@isd622.org
Megan Chuesberg - 651-702-8330 mcheusberg@isd622.org
Abigail Akyigyina - 651-702-8330  aakyigyina@isd622.org 
Barb Ryan - 651-702-8371 bryan@isd622.org
Becky Adams - 651-702-8371 badams@isd622.org


Building
Engineers
:
Day: Tom Knutson - 651-702-8397
tknutson@isd622.org
Evening: Jeremie Johnson
Cafeteria Manager: Kim Harvieux - 651-702-8304
epkitchen@isd622.org 
Lunchroom Supervisor: Roxanne Berfeldt - 651-702-8300
Playground Supervisor: - Jennifer Koren - 651-702-8300
Playground Supervisor: Michelle Ninefeldt - 651-702-8300
Adventure Connection: Janice Moor- 651-702-8398 jmoor@isd622.org
CLOSE