• Session One

    Tuesday, September 21st–Thursday, November 18th

    Days: Tuesdays and/or Thursdays (not all classes meet every day)
    Time: 2:00–4:00 pm
    Classes: 

    • LEGO Masters
    • K-Pop
    • Minecraft
    • Creativity Club
    • Critter Club

    Before a child can participate in a TOPS class, a parent/guardian must register their child using this permission slip. This ensures that parents/guardians are aware of the offerings and when these classes meet. Parent input from the registration form is also a key component of the Continual Learning Plan (CLP) which is a requirement for participating in a TOPS class. The CLP will be sent home at a later date.

    Any specific questions about a TOPS class should be directed to the instructor(s): 
    LEGO Masters: Ms. Stoll jstoll@isd622.org
    K-Pop: Mr. Wendorf jwendorf@isd622.org
    Minecraft: Mr. Thompson athompson@isd622.org and Ms. Kroc kkroc@isd622.org
    Creativity Club: Ms. Gorman lgorman@isd622.org
    Critter Club: Ms. Landin jlandin@isd622.org