2019-2020 Cowern Staff Directory (Alphabetical Order)

First Name Last Name Position Phone Email
Paraprofessional (Building)
Paraprofessional
Lunch/Playground Supr.
Lunch/Playground Supv.
Kari Aase 1st Grade 651-748-6872 kaase@isd622.org
Nichole Alvarez Volunteer Coordinator 651-748-6853 nalvarez@isd622.org
Mary Andren Receptionist 651-748-6807 mandren@isd622.org
Deb Biddick 2nd Grade 651-748-6879 dbiddick@isd622.org
Amy Boris Office Coordinator 651-748-6801 aboris@isd622.org
Kate Brazil Health Ed Assistant 651-748-6815 kbrazil@isd622.org
Logan Brown 5th Grade 651-748-6812 lbrown2@isd622.org
Sara Buffie Kindergarten 651-748-6868 sbuffie@isd622.org
Sue Bugge EL 651-748-6893 sbugge@isd622.org
Laura Corkish 3rd Grade 651-748-6880 lcorkish@isd622.org
Tracey Corteau Adaptive Phy Ed tcorteau@isd622.org
JoAnn Cullen Title 1 Ed Assistant 651-748-6894 jcullen@isd622.org
Katherine Dahlstrom PBIS kdahlstrom@isd622.org
Megan de los Reyes Kindergarten 651-748-6866 mdelosreyes@isd622.org
Karen Fruci Ed Assistant 651-748-6892 kfruci@isd622.org
Mary Glagavs 1st/2nd Grade 651-748-6876 mglagavs@isd622.org
Paul Goulet Computer Technology 651-748-1943 pgoulet@isd622.org
Santina Grumbir Psychologist 651-748-6830 sgrumbir@isd622.org
Lisa Harrington Adventure Connection 651-748-6898 lharrington@isd622.org
Kaia Hill SPED FAN KG-4 651-748-6858 khill2@isd622.org
Jodi Keller Cafeteria Manager 651-748-6804 jkeller@isd622.org
  •  
  • Cowern
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"