• District Administrators

    District Education Center
    2520 E. 12th Avenue
    North St. Paul, MN 55109

    Main Phone Number 651-748-7622

     
    Superintendent - Christine Osorio
    651-748-7410 
     
    Assistant Superintendent - Troy Miller
    651-748-7482

     

     
     
    Department Director Phone Email
    Business Services Randy Anderson 651-748-7561 randerson@isd622.org
    Communications & Technology Innovation Josh Anderson 651-748-7583 janderson2@isd622.org
    Community Education Terri Johnson 651-748-7632 tjohnson2@isd622.org 
    Human Resources Julie Coffey 651-748-7422 jcoffey@isd622.org
    Student Services Tricia Hughes 651-748-7452 thughes@isd622.org
    Teaching and Learning Troy Miller 651-748-7482 tmiller@isd622.org
     

    Department Phone Number
    Accounting 651-748-7575
    Accounts Payable 651-748-7568
    Adults with Disabilities 651-748-7445
    Adventure Connection 651-748-7431
    Adult Enrichment 651-748-7445
    Aquatics 651-748-7434
    Auditor 651-748-7578
    Benefits 651-748-7425
    Business Office 651-748-7560
    Career & Technical Education 651-748-7690
    Central Media 651-748-7500
    Community Education 651-748-7630
    Curriculum/Staff Development 651-748-7470
    Diversity 651-748-7463
    Early Childhood and Family Programs  651-748-7280 
    English as a Second Language (ESL) 651-748-7593
    Facility Use 651-748-7439
    High Potential 651-748-7582
    Human Resources 651-748-7420
    Information Services 651-748-7680
    Mailroom 651-748-7623
    Maintenance 651-748-7525
    Nutrition 651-748-7530
    Operations 651-748-7510
    Payroll 651-748-7570
    Purchasing 651-748-7520
    Print Shop 651-748-7624
    Special Services 651-748-7450
    Stepping Stones 651-748-7280
    Student Enrollment Center 651-748-7550
    Teaching & Learning 651-748-7479
    Tech Support 651-748-7400
    Testing & Research 651-748-7473
    Title 1 651-748-7473
    Transportation 651-621-1980
    Youth Programs 651-748-7445