• Tartan BPA Local Officers

    Tartan BPA's local officers help run the BPA program by promoting the program in the community, keeping up our social media sites, and helping coordinate community service and local BPA events. Region officers help plan and implement our Region Leadership Conference (competition) in January. State Officers help plan and implement our State Leadership Conference (competition) in March as well as officer elections for the following year.
    BPA Logo  

    Tartan BPA Local Officers 2022-2023 

    Tartan BPA has elected their local officers for this school year. They are:
    President Juanita
    President: Juanita Mora Guevara
    VP Suweyda
    Vice President: Suwayda Hussein
    Secretary Lexi
    Secretary: Alexis Lamprecht
    Treasurer Sean
    Treasurer: Sean Laurel
    Historian Bella
    Historian/VP of Social Media: Bella Lee
    Historian Kenji
    Historian/VP of Social Media: Kenji Carpio
    Parli - Sabrena
    Parlimentarian: Sabrena Thao

    Region Co-President Ayan
    Region 2 Co-President: Ayan Sharif
    Ayan was elected Region 2 Co-President by members of Region 2 BPA