• District 622 School Board Election Candidate Information

    Watch the replay of the School Board candidate forum held on October 12, sponsored by the League of Women Voters - Roseville area.


    Please visit the Minnesota Secretary of State's website for contact information for the District 622 School Board candidates.

    The North St. Paul-Maplewood-Oakdale School District will hold a general election on Nov. 8, 2022, to elect three school Board members for four-year terms each. The three School Board seats up for election are currently held by Caleb Anderson, Ben Jarman, and Michelle Yener. Four residents have filed for School Board in the North St. Paul-Maplewood-Oakdale School District. The candidates are Caleb Anderson, Ben Jarman, Dan Peltzman, and Michelle Yener. There is also a school board member-at-large seat open due to an out-of-district move by former school board member Steve Hunt. Candidates for the open seat are James Lipps, Thomas Willenbring, and Kita Yang.