• Communications & Technology Innovation


    Welcome to the Department of Communications & Technology Innovations in District 622! 

    Communications

    The communications department is responsible for establishing and maintaining the lines of communication between the district and its parents, students, employees, residents and other stakeholders.

    Technology 

    The technology department is responsible for supporting the use of innovative educational technology in a safe and secure environment.

  • Contact Us


    Communications & Technology Innovation
    District Education Center
    2520 E. 12th Avenue
    North St. Paul, MN  55109
    Feedback@isd622.org

    josh
    Josh Anderson
    Director of Communications
    & Technology Innovation
    651-748-7586
    janderson2@isd622.org

    kathy
    Kathy Ronsberg
    Executive Assistant
    651-621-1954
    kronsberg@isd622.org


    Communications

    Mari KB Drake, MPH
    Communications and Web Specialist
    651-748-7625
    mdrake@isd622.org

    Annie Moua
    Multimedia Communications Specialist
    651-748-7620
    amoua2@isd622.org


    Technology

    Bob Biddick
    Supervisor of Infrastructure & Network Security
    651-748-7692
    bbiddick@isd622.org

    Luke Bockman
    Technical Support Supervisor
    651-621-1940
    lbockman@isd622.org

    Marissa Jagger (PreK-5)
    Technology Integration Specialist
    651-748-7543
    mjagger@isd622.org

    TBD(6-12)
    Technology Integration Specialist

    651-748-


    622 Online


    Administrator of Online Programs
    651-748-7488