•  Varsity 2020 Schedule
    **Schedule subject to change due to weather** Be prepared to make changes!

     
    Tuesday April 14       Tartan @ Oak Glen / Mahtomedi (3:30)               
    Thursday April 16     Tartan @ Emerald Greens / Sibley (3:30                
    Moday April 20         Tartan @ Goodrich / NSP (3:30)                            
    Thursday April 23     CONFERENCE 9-HOLE @ Hidden Greens (2:45)
    Tuesday April 28       MID-CONFERENCE 18 @ Loggers ( 9:00 Shotgun)
    Tuesday May 5         Tartan @ Inverwood / Simley (3:45)
    Wednesday May 6    Tartan hosts Hastings @ OMarsh (3:30)
    Friday May 8            Tartan hosts SSP @ OMarsh (3:30)
    Thursday May 14      Tartan hosts Hill-Murray @ OMarsh (2:00)
    Thursday May 21      CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP 18 @ Highland (9:00 Shotgun)
     
    JUNIOR VARSITY 2020 SCHEDULE
     **Schedule subject to change due to weather** Be prepared to make changes!
     
    Monday April 13       Tartan @ Rich Valley / SSP (3:45)
    Monday April 27       Tartan hosts Hill-Murray @ OMarsh (3:30)
    Wednesday April 29  MID-CONFERNCE 9 @ Applewood (1:30)
    Thursday April 30     Tartan hosts Hastings @ OMarsh (3:30)
    Thursday May 7        Tartan @ Oak Glen / Mahtomedi (3:30)
    Wednesday May 13   Tartan hosts Sibley @ OMarsh (3:30)
    Monday May 18         JV CONFERENCE - 18 @ Rich Valley  (9:00 Shotgun)
    Tuesday May 19        Tartan @ Inverwood / Simley (3:45)
     
    MOST MATCHE ARE 9 HOLES OF STROKE PLAY ( See above for Conference Matches that may be 18)
     
    Van leave times for AWAY Matches will be posted here and in school announcements.  Make sure to know the time and be on time.
     
      

    TARTAN GOLF ROSTER 2020: (So Far)

    1. Samantha Baker 12
    2. Alex Lyle 12
    3. Emma Munter 10
    4. Alexia Yang 12