Name Title Office Email
Laura Greenlee-Karp Youth Programs Coordinator 651-748-7446 lgreenleekarp@isd622.org
Theresa Kohner Youth Enrichment/Aquatics Clerk 651-748-7442 tkohner@isd622.org
Laura Lofgren Adventure Connection Nurse/Health Consultant 651-748-7557 llofgren@isd622.org
Barb Early Adventure Connection Billing and Registration Clerk 651-748-7432 bearly@isd622.org
Kurt New Adventure Connection Supervisor 651-748-7634 knew@isd622.org
Megan Pettit Adventure Connection Facilitator 651-748-7428 mpettit@isd622.org
Angie Polos Aquatics Coordinator 651-748-7436 apolos@isd622.org
Amanda Pfarr Adventure Connection Inclusion Facilitator 651-748-7585 apfarr@isd622.org

Adventure Connection Sites

Name Title Location Office Mobile Email
Mary Boushee Site Manager Carver Elementary 651-702-8298 651-359-3069 mboushee@isd622.org
Taylor Haney Program Assistant Carver Elementary 651-702-8298 thaney@isd622.org
Ashley Beseman Site Manager Castle Elementary 651-748-6798 651-359-4366 abeseman@isd622.org
Coralee Huddle Program Assistant Castle Elementary 651-748-6798 chuddle@isd622.org
Lisa Harrington Site Manager Cowern Elementary 651-748-6898 651-359-3073 lharrington@isd622.org
Nancy Ambriz Program Assistant Cowern Elementary 651-748-6898 nambriz@isd622.org
Stacy Jackson Site Manager Eagle Point Elementary 651-702-8398 651-359-4367 sjackson@isd622.org
Tracy Roy Program Assistant Eagle Point Elementary 651-702-8398 troy@isd622.org
Christina Harrington Site Manager Justice Alan Page Elementary TBD 651-359-3066 charrington@isd622.org
Marnee Sanders Program Assistant Justice Alan Page Elementary tTBD msanders@isd622.org
Michelle Dietz Site Manager Richardson Elementary 651-748-6998 651-359-3060 mdietz@isd622.org
Izabela Hunt Program Assistant Richardson Elementary 651-748-6998 ihunt@isd622.org
Melissa Carline Site Manager Weaver Elementary 651-748-7098 651-359-4365 mcarline@isd622.org
TBD Program Assistant Weaver Elementary 651-748-7098
Tom Engebretson Epic Connection Site Manager Skyview Middle School 651-702-8184 651-359-3070 tengebretson@isd622.org
Rylee Fitzgerald Program Assistant John Glenn Middle School rfitzgerald@isd622.org
Aaron Hooeyboer Epic Connection Site Manager John Glenn Middle School TBD ahooyboer@isd622.org
Rylee Fitzgerald Program Assistant Skyview Middle School 651-702-8184 rfitzgerald@isd622.org