• Next Step Transition Program 

    School Hours: 8:30am-2:20pm

    Office Hours:  7:45am-4:15pm

    Phone: 651-621-1900

    Fax: 651-621-1991

    Summer Building Hours 2020:

    Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

    (Staff available by voicemail and email 12:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.)

     


    Administration

    Program Supervisor Heather Kosec, hkosec@isd622.org, 651-621-1910


    Administrative Support

    Program Secretary Adrianne Grosek, agrosek@isd622.org, 651-621-1901


    Student Services

    Social Worker Latoya Garrahan, lgarrahan@isd622.org, 651-621-1909

    Psychologist Dawn Kelly, dkelly@isd622.org, 651-621-1908 (Push 1)


    Health Office

    Health Office Nurse Kelly Riemenschneider LPN, kriemenschneider@isd622.org, 651-621-1915

    Licensed School Nurse Kelly Ayd, kayd@isd622.org, 651-748-7557


     

Last Modified on June 24, 2020