•  

     

    Welcome to North High Athletics

     
    Twitter logo  
    Follow North High Activities on Twitter
     
    Click HERE for all up to date activities 
     

                WINTER SPORT SIGN UPS BEGIN OCT 9TH    

        Need a 2018-19 Sport Physical please click HERE              

     
    All WINTER sign ups are at isd622.feepay.com
    Remember you must have a current sport physical on file before signing up.
     
            

    Adapted Floor Hockey               Nov 19, 2018              Jerry Diebel         gdiebel@isd622.org

    Boys Basketball                         Nov 19, 2018              Damian Johnson djohnson3@isd622.org

    Girls Basketball                         Nov 12, 2018               Jarvis Keys          keysjar@gmail.com

    Gymnastics                                Nov 12, 2018               Erin McCabe       emccabe@isd622.org

                                                                                            Trista Larson      tlarson@isd622.org                                                                                                      

    Boys Hockey                             Nov 12, 2018               Rick Hill                rhill@isd622.org

    Girls Hockey                             Oct  29, 2018               Nick Fuerst           nfuerst@isd622.org 

    Nordic Boys/Girls                    Nov 12, 2018               Berit Engstrom      bengstrom@isd622.org

    Boys Swim & Dive                    Nov 26, 2018              Tess Behrens         tbehrens@isd622.org

    Wrestling                                  Nov 19, 2018             Denver Moeller       dmoeller@isd622.org   

     

    School District 622

    Senior Citizen High School Athletics Pass

    This lifetime pass, for those 60 years of age and older, is valid for free admission to all regular

    season athletic events held in School District 622.

    Passes are available at the Welcome Desk inside the front door

    of North High School.   

     

     
    pass  
     
                     
     
     

    Register at www.isd622.feepay.com

    Must have North High student ID number to register for the first time

     
     
    Before your child participates in a practice or tryout, you must register them online completing all the necessary eligibility forms and pay their Activity fee.
     
    ***Get Sports Physicals Early...
     as we will still need a hard copy of your athlete's most current physical.
     
     
     
     Go to 'Parent Portal' to pull up their last Sports Physical.  Sports physicals are valid for three (3) years from that date.
     
     The Activities Office MUST have a copy of your child’s most recent physical on file before he/she can participate in any sports offered at North High. 
     
    Call your Health Clinic early
     Forms are available at the Activities Office or you can download them below: 
     
     
     
     
     
      
    Shop our new Sideline store for more Polar sportswear here:
     
      

     

     
     
       
     
     
     
    Schedules, directions & maps to event locations can be found at www.metroeastconference.org
     
     
     
     
    Use the parent guide tips below to always keep updated on your athletes schedules
     
     
     
     
     
    For up-to-date schedules and maps to competition sites, visit the Metro East Conference website. Or get results at Minnesota State High School League.  To sign up to be notified of schedule changes via e-mail, go to Metro East Conference, click 'Member Schools', then North, then "Notify Me!"