• Courtney McCormick
    Secondary Curriculum, Career Pathways & CTE Coordinator
    Heidi Leigh
    Curriculum & Instruction Supervisor
    District MTSS Leadership Team 
    Dr. Troy Miller, Assistant Superintendent
    Sean Cotherman, Director of Teaching & Learning
    Tricia Hughes, Director of Special Services 
    Duane Woeste, Special Services Supervisor
    Dr. Rachel David, Research, Evaluation, and Assessment Coordinator 
    Greg Nelson, High School Lead Principal (North High) 
    Jill Miklausich, Middle School Lead Principal (John Glenn MS) 
    Shawn Bromeland, Elementary Lead Principal (Eagle Point Elementary) 
    Travis Barringer, Elementary Principal (Skyview Elementary) 
    Tracy Buhl, Elementary Principal (Oakdale Elementary)
    Courtney McCormick, Secondary Curriculum, Career Pathways & CTE Coordinator
    Heidi Leigh, Elementary Curriculum, Curriculum & Instruction Supervisor