Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Sticky CTA Buttons


Welcome to the Department of Technology in District 622!


The technology department is responsible for supporting the use of innovative educational technology in a safe and secure environment.

Technology Support Resources

Joshua Anderson

Joshua Anderson

Director of Technology and Interim Director of Finance
District Education Center (DEC)

Data Requests

Main Contacts

Grady Appleton

Technical Support Specialist

Jodi Bartley

Reporting Specialist

Robert Biddick

Supervisor of Technology Infrastructure

Lucas Bockman

Technical Support Supervisor

Marissa Jagger

Elementary Technology Integration Specialist

Barb Keenan

Information Services Specialist

Damon Knudson

District Network Specialist

Bryan Leier

Database Specialist

Scott Lotze

Secondary Technology Integration Specialist

Michael Martin

Telephone & Physical Security

Betti Marx

Information Services Clerk

Bakia Ndip

District Network Coordinator

Kathleen Ronsberg

Executive Assistant

Yinshaokie Vang

Technology Services Support Specialist