• Next Step Staff
     
    Program Supervisor
    Heather Kosec
    Heather Kosec
    651-621-1910
    hkosec@isd622.org
     
    Clerk
    Colleen Wergin
    Colleen Wergin
     
    651-621-1900/1901
    cwergin@isd622.org 
     
    Teachers 
    Katie Borne
    Katie Borne
    651-621-1920
    kborne@isd622.org 
     
    Denise Caley
    Denise Caley
    651-621-1962
    dcaley@isd622.org 
     
    Linda Guidera  
    Linda Guidera
    651-621-1921
    lguidera@isd622.org 
     
     
     
    Denise Phillips
    Denise Phillips
    651-621-1922
    dphillips@isd622.org 
     
     
     
     
     
    Holly Stone
    Holly Stone
    651-621-1926
    hstone@isd622.org 
     
    School Psychologist 
     
    Placeholder
    Amy O'Neil
    651-621-1908 
    ao'neil@isd622.org 
     
    Social Worker 
    Latoya Garrahan
    Latoya Garrahan
    651-621-1909
    lgarrahan@isd622.org 
     
    Behavior Intervention Assistants 
    Julie Popelka
    Julie Popelka
    651-621-1914
    jpopelka@isd622.org 
     
     
     
    Health Aide
    Kelly Riemenschneider
    Kelly Riemenschneider
    651-621-1915 
    kriemschneider@isd622.org 
     
    School Nurse 
     
    Work Coordinators 
    Pam Nelson
    Pamela Nelson
    651-621-1923
    pnelson@isd622.org 
     
     
     
    Speech Language 
     
    Paraprofessionals 
    Kevin "KC"
    Kevin "KC" Cullen
    651-621-1900 
     
    Jill D
    Jill Dvorak
    651-621-1900 
     
    Colleen G
    Colleen Grufman 
    651-621-1900
     
    Sue J
    Laura Carlson, Intervener
    651-621-1900 
     
    Kate L
    Kate Laufenberg
    651-621-1900 
     
    Placeholder  
    Abel Nyakondo 
    651-621-1900 
     
    Job Coaches 
    Diane B
    Diane Baglio 
    651-621-1900
     
    Sherry E
    Sherry Erickson 
    651-621-1900
     
    Teri Z
    Teri Zurbey 
    651-621-1900