• College Central

     
    College Reps who wish to set up a time at Tartan, contact:
    DARLA GARVEY
    651-702-8639
     
    Dear Students,
     
    In order to sign up for any of the visits listed below, you must stop into the 11th/12th grade office and sign up with the secretary, Ms. Garvey, at least 24 hours in advance
    • Ms. Garvey will give you a pass to have signed by the teacher of the class you will be missing on the date of the rep. visit
    • Report to the media center immediately at the start of the scheduled period with your signed pass on the date of the rep. visit
    • Your attendance will be taken in the media center, and you will remain in the media center the entire period
     
    Other Notes/Considerations:
    - All grades are welcome!
    - There is no better resource than to speak directly with our very own admissions contact for any given college!
    - Come ready to learn and bring a question or two you wish to have answered!  

    College Visit Schedule

    Colleen Koppes512-799-7671ckoppes@iastate.edu

    College Representative Date

     

    NCU

    Carly Anderson

    612-343-4469

    clanders@northcentral.edu

    October 8th 2019

    Period 1

    Media Center

    St. Scholastica

    Lee Parker

    651-403-8648

    lparker3@css.edu

    October 15th 2019

    Period 1

    Media Center

    Century Colege

    Katy Melek

    651-779-3962

    katy.melek@century.edu

    October 22nd 2019

    Period 3

    Room 100

    Finlandia  
    Amber Devin
     
    906-487-7350
     

    October 22nd 2019

    Period 1

    Media Center

     
    UofM

    Kaochi Pha

    612-626-8277

    phaxx035@umn.edu

    October 23rd 2019

    Period 1

    Media Center

    BSU

    Lindsay West

    218-755-2176

    lindsay.west@bemidjistate.edu

    October 24th 2019

    Period 3

    Media Center

    SCS

    Courtney Olsen

    320-308-2029

    ckolsen@stcloudstate.edu

    October 29th 2019

    Period 1

    Media Center

     KU

     Laura Nelson

    651-235-2910

    lauranelson@ku.edu

    October 30th 2019

    Period 1

    Media Center

    WSU

    Liz Schwanke

    507-457-5509

    Elizabeth.Schwanke@winona.edu

    October 30th 2019

    Period 2

    Media Center

     UPPER

    Anna Berns

    563-425-5165 

    bernsa15@uiu.edu

    October 30th 2019

    Period 3

    Media Center

    St. Catherine

    Anne Moe

    651-690-6327

    admoe674@stkate.edu

    October 31st 2019

    Period 2

    Media Center

    UMD  

    Kelsey Osthoff

    218-269-1914

    kosthoff@d/umn/edu

    October 31st 2019

    Period 3

    Media Center

     
    Image result for uw stout logo

    Erin Konselae

    715-232-5188

    konselae@uwstout.edu

    November 5th 2019

    Period 1

    Media Center

     NCU

     Carly Anderson

    612-343-4469

    clanders@northcentral.edu

    November 6th 2019

    Period 1

    Media Center

    Drake

    Mark Reiter

    563-449-6921

    mark.reiter@drake.edu

    November 6th 2019

    Period 2

    Media Center

    UI

    Haley Hollern

    217-714-4763

    haley-hollern@uiowa.edu

    November 7th 2019

    Period 3

    Media Center

    SMU

    Sadie Halfrich

    507-457-8730

    shalfric@smumn.edu

    November 8th 2019

    Period 1

    Media Center

    UNI

    Emily Villarreal

    319-273-2281

    emily.villarreal@uni.edu

    November 13th 2019

    Period 1

    Media Center

     CCM  
    Brandon Wente
     
    218-299-3145
     

    Visit will be rescheduled

     

     

    Olaf

    Shannon Cron

    507-786-3331

    cron@stolaf.edu

    November 13th 2019

    Period 3

    Media Center

     Hamline

     Erin Derwin

    651-523-2095

    ederwin02@hamline.edu

    November 14th 2019

    Period 1

    Media Center

    ISU  
    Colleen Koppes
     
    512-799-7671
     
     

    November 19th 2019

    Period 2

    Media Center

    NEM 916
    Erick Lehet
     
    651-415-5534
     

    November 20th 2019

    Period 3

    Media Center

    UWS

    Jordan Appicelli

    651-202-8685

    jappice1@uwsuper.edu

    November 21st

    Period 2

    Media Center 

    NDSU  

    Andrew Wolf

    701-367-1324

    andrew.billy.wolf@ndsu.edu

    December 4th

    Period 3

    Media Center