• Richardson Elementary School

    2400 17th Ave East

    North St Paul, MN 55109

    School Hours:  9:30 am - 1:30 pm -  Students will be allowed in the building at 9:25 am

    Hybrid A is in school on Monday and Tuesday

    Hybrid B is in school on Thursday and Friday

    Attendance Line:  651-748-6945

    Office Hours:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm

    Phone:  651-748-6900

    Fax:  651-748-6991

    Administration

    Principal, Lisa Gruenewald, 651-748-6910

    lgruenewald@isd622.org

    Administrative Support

    Office Coordinator, Susi Weldon, 651-748-6901

    sweldon@isd622.org

    Receptionist, Laurie Jennings, 651-748-6900

    ljennings@isd622.org

    Health Office

    School Nurse, Lori Olson, 651-748-6915

    lolson3@isd622.org

    Student Services

    Social Worker, Jenna Willemarck, 651-748-6907

    jwillemarck@isd622.org

    Psychologist, Matt Hall, 651-748-6944

    mhall2@isd622.org

    Student Success Coach, Zach Kiekow,  651-748-6951

    zkiekow@isd622.org

    Student Success Coach, Ahlam Yusuf, 651-748-6913

    ayusuf@isd622.org

    Cafeteria-Nutrition Services

    Food Service, Lynn Degraw, 651-748-6904

    rikitchen@isd622.org

    Adventure Connection

    Site Supervisor, Carol Gustafson, 651-748-6998

    cgustafson@isd622.org

    Parent Involvement Coordinator

    Michelle Semonick, 651-748-6921

    msemonick1@isd622.org

    Staff Directory

    Staff Directory