• Richardson Elementary School

    2400 17th Ave East

    North St Paul, MN 55109

    School Hours:  Starting Monday, January 25th our hours change to 9:30 am - 4:00 pm -  Students will be allowed in the building at 9:25 am

     

    Attendance Line:  651-748-6945

    Office Hours:  8:15 am - 4:15 pm

    Phone:  651-748-6900

    Fax:  651-748-6991

    Administration

    Principal, Lisa Gruenewald, 651-748-6910

    lgruenewald@isd622.org

    Administrative Support

    Office Coordinator, Susi Weldon, 651-748-6901

    sweldon@isd622.org

    Receptionist, Laurie Jennings, 651-748-6900

    ljennings@isd622.org

    Health Office

    School Nurse, Kari Vanscoyk, 651-748-6915

    kvanscoyk@isd622.org

    Student Services

    Social Worker, Jenna Willemarck, 651-748-6907

    jwillemarck@isd622.org

    Psychologist, Matt Hall, 651-748-6944

    mhall2@isd622.org

    Student Success Coach, Zach Kiekow,  651-748-6951

    zkiekow@isd622.org

    Student Success Coach, Ahlam Yusuf, 651-748-6913

    ayusuf@isd622.org

    Cafeteria-Nutrition Services

    Food Service, Lynn Degraw, 651-748-6904

    rikitchen@isd622.org

    Adventure Connection

    Site Supervisor, Carol Gustafson, 651-748-6998

    cgustafson@isd622.org

    Parent Involvement Coordinator

    Michelle Semonick, 651-748-6921

    msemonick1@isd622.org

     

     

  • Richardson Staff Directory

    You may search for Richardson staff by last name or position. Choose from either of the lists below and click on the submit button.

  • All
  • Adams
  • Anderson
  • Baer
  • Bakken
  • Barr
  • Brady
  • Brown
  • Bruentrup
  • Cash
  • Chapman
  • Chiri
  • Colter
  • Cook
  • Corcoran
  • Degraw
  • Denton
  • Dronen
  • Du Fresne
  • Ender
  • Flatten
  • Franz-Morrison
  • Freisinger
  • Galle-From
  • Godbout
  • Grass
  • Gruenewald
  • Gustafson
  • Habbe
  • Hall
  • Hanley Thureson
  • Hassan
  • Holtan
  • Husnik
  • Jara
  • Jennings
  • Jutila
  • Kangas
  • Kiekow
  • Larson
  • Leier
  • Lewis
  • Lor
  • Mauer
  • McKusick
  • Miller
  • Millerbernd
  • Moustafa
  • Musial
  • O'Conor
  • Pearce
  • Primozich
  • Rappe
  • Riley
  • Ringsred
  • Sachs
  • Semonick
  • Slaikeu
  • Snow
  • Sorenson
  • Sorgaard
  • Stern
  • Stickler
  • Surine
  • Syring
  • Thao
  • Tierney
  • Vang
  • Weldon
  • Wigstrom
  • Willemarck
  • Williams
  • Xiong
  • Yang
  • Yusuf
  • All
  • Adventure Connection Site Manager
  • Behavior Intervention Specialist
  • Building
  • Cafeteria Assistant
  • Child Care
  • Classroom
  • Custodian
  • Custodian - Head Engineer
  • English Language Learner (EL)
  • Family Means
  • Grade 1
  • Grade 2
  • Grade 3
  • Grade 4
  • Grade 5
  • Instructional Coach
  • Intervention
  • Intervention, MTSS
  • Kindergarten
  • Lunch/Playground Monitor
  • Media
  • MN Reading Corps
  • Multicultural Liaison, Spanish
  • Music
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Office Coordinator
  • Parent Volunteer Coordinator
  • Physical Education
  • Pre K Instructor
  • Principal
  • Receptionist
  • Registered Nurse
  • School Psychologist
  • School Social Worker
  • Special Education, Building
  • Special Education, CREED
  • Special Education, Resource
  • Speech & Language Pathologist
  • STEM
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Young Scholars
Submit