•  

    Maplewood Logo
     

    Maplewood Middle School
    2410 Holloway Avenue
    Maplewood, MN 55109
    Phone:  651-748-6500
    Fax:  651-748-6591 

    School Hours: 7:45 am - 2:15 pm
    Office Hours: *7:00 am - 3:00 pm (M-F)
    *NOTE:  Due to vacation schedules, summer office hours vary slightly in the summer.  Please call ahead at 651-748-6500. 

    View Maplewood Middle School in a larger map

    Important Phone Numbers
    Attendance Line:  651-748-6560
    Enrollment Office:  651-748-7550
    General Questions:  651-748-6519 
    Guidance Office:  651-748-6530
    Health Office:  651-748-6515
    Nutrition Services:  651-748-7530
    Transportation:  651-621-1980

    Administration
    Principal: Eric Mjolsness, emjolsness@isd622.org, 651-748-6510
    Assistant Principal: Cory Zeglin, czeglin@isd622.org 651-748-6509 
    Associate Administrator: Devon Smith, dsmith4@isd622.org, 651-748-6508
    Behavior Intervention Specialists: Barbara Carter bcarter@isd622.org 651-748-6550, Ashley Rome arome@isd622.org 651-748-6637 & & Rashad Watkins, rwatkins@isd622.org 651-748-6636
    Athletic Director: Katie Wirth, kwirth@isd622.org, 651-748-6643

    Administrative Support
    Attendance/Welcome Desk: Carole Ronsberg, cronsberg@isd622.org 651-748-6519 
    Office Coordinator/Principal's Secretary: Rhonda Grayson, rgrayson2@isd622.org 651-748-6501
    Guidance/School Secretary: Lynne Johnson, ljohnson5@isd622.org, 651-748-6530    

    School Counselors
    Counselor:  Tom Schmit (A-L)  tschmit@isd622.org, 651-748-6505
    Counselor:  Ker Moua  (M-Z), vmoua@isd622.org, 651-748-6506

    Student Services
    Social Worker:  Jenna Kizlik, jkizlik@isd622.org, 651-748-6631
    Speech Clinician: , 651-748-6624

    Health Office
    School Nurse: Viviane Yang, vyang@isd622.org, 651-748-6515
    District Nurse, RN: 651-748-6339  

  • Maplewood Staff Directory

    You may search for Maplewood staff by last name or position. Choose from either of the lists below and click on the submit button.

  • All
  • All
Submit
Last Modified on March 6, 2021