•  

    Maplewood Logo
     

    Maplewood Middle School
    2410 Holloway Avenue
    Maplewood, MN 55109
    Phone:  (651) 748-6500
    Fax:  651-748-6591 
     

    School Hours: 7:45 am - 2:15 pm

    Office Hours: *7:00 am - 3:00 pm (M-F)
    *NOTE:  Due to vacation schedules, summer office hours vary slightly in the summer.  Please call ahead at 651-748-6500. 

     

     

    View Maplewood Middle School in a larger map

     

    Important Phone Numbers

    Attendance Line:  651-748-6560
    Enrollment Office:  651-748-7550
    General Questions:  651-748-6519 
    Guidance Office:  651-748-6530
    Health Office:  651-748-6515
    Nutrition Services:  651-748-7530
    Transportation:  651-621-1980
     

      

    Administration

    Principal:  Kevin Wolff, kwolff@isd622.org, 651-748-6510

    Assistant  Principal:   Eric Mjolsness, emjolsness@isd622.org651-748-6509

    Dean of Students:  Deron Drummond, ddrummond@isd622.org, 651-748-6647

    Instructional Coach:  Cory Zeglin, czeglin@isd622.org 651-748-6559

    Athletic Director:  Katie Wirth, kwirth@isd622.org, 651-748-6643

     

    Administrative Support 

    Attendance/Welcome Desk: Carole Ronsberg, cronsberg@isd622.org 651-748-6519  

    Office Coordinator/Principal's Secretary:  Nita Bruun, jbruun@isd622.org, 651-748-6501

    Guidance/School Secretary:  Karen Nyberg knyberg@isd622.org 651-748-6530   

     

    School Counselors

    Counselor:   Tom Schmit (A-M)  tschmit@isd622.org, 651-748-6505

    Counselor:  Carrie Sinclair (N-Z)  csinclair@isd622.org 651-748-6506

     

    Student Services

    Social Worker:  Laura Kvamme, lkvamme@isd622.org, 651-748-6631

    Psychologist:  Mat Hall, mhall@isd622.org, 651-748-6507

    Speech Clinician:  Bridget Foley, bfoley@isd622.org, 651-748-6624

     

    Health Office

    School Nurse:   Vivan Yang vyang@isd622.org 651-748-6515

    District Nurse, RN: Stephanie Shimek-Meyer, sshimekmeyer@isd622.org651-748-6339 

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Staff Directory

    You may search for Maplewood staff by last name or title. Choose from either of the lists below and click on the submit button.

     
    • All
    • Anderson, Kathy
    • Askegaard, Nancy
    • Bakke, Lon
    • Barry, Robert
    • Bender, Cherie
    • Bernstrom, Lori
    • Biever, Cindi
    • Bockman, Luke
    • Brzycki, Joe
    • Bull, Laura
    • Cannon, Sue
    • Cazett, Julie
    • Chaplin, John
    • Donohue, Elizabeth
    • Drummond, Deron
    • Dvorak, Mary
    • Eicher, Carrie
    • Erickson, Jazmin
    • Evans, Ty
    • Fini, Ray
    • Flanagan, Sara
    • Foley, Bridget
    • Foster, Joshua
    • Gagliardi, Mike
    • Gardner, Amber
    • Garelick, Alan
    • Greene, Dan
    • Greseth, Scott
    • Hall, Matthew
    • Hayes, Christy
    • Hiniker, Sarah
    • Ives, Barbara
    • Jackson, Joe
    • Jacobson, Martha
    • Johnson, Corey
    • Jursik, Carol
    • Kermes, Katherine
    • Kiefer, Matthew
    • Kinney, Dan
    • Knabe, Dawn
    • Knapp, Dave
    • Koerner, Kari
    • Kvamme, Laura
    • Lallier, Judith
    • Liddicoat, Ryan
    • Lund, Kara
    • Ma, Joyce
    • McCarthy, Shannon
    • Michilitsch, Mandy
    • Miller, Cory
    • Miller, Eileen
    • Miller, Sarah
    • Mitchell, Emily
    • Mjolsness, Eric
    • Nelson, Mallory
    • Peterson, Craig
    • Peterson, Janet
    • Romero-Cortez, Monica
    • Ronsberg, Carole
    • Russell, Curt
    • Schmidt, Emily
    • Schmit, Tom
    • Scott, Darla
    • Sloan, Christopher
    • Tappe, Randy
    • TBD
    • Tekautz, Tim
    • Tesdell, Erica
    • Thuente, Laura
    • Walker, Mary Jo
    • Watkins, Rashad
    • Whyte, Michele
    • Williamson, Connie
    • Wirth, Katie
    • Wolff, Kevin
    • Zabinski, Rebecca
    • All
    • Administrator
    • Administrator - Assistant Principal
    • Administrator - Principal
    • Behavior Intervention Specialist
    • Behavior/School Liaison
    • Computer Lab Ed Assistant
    • Cook
    • Cook - Cafeteria Manager
    • Custodian
    • Custodian - Head Engineer
    • Custodian - Night
    • Custodian - Night Lead
    • Guidance Counselor
    • Library Assistant
    • Lifeguard/Pool Aid
    • Paraprofessional
    • PBIS Specialist
    • Police Liaison Officer
    • School Nurse - LPN
    • School Nurse - RN
    • School Psychologist
    • School Social Worker
    • Secretary - Guidance
    • Secretary - Principal
    • Speech/Language Pathologist
    • Teacher - 6th Grade
    • Teacher - Art
    • Teacher - Band
    • Teacher - Choir
    • Teacher - ESL
    • Teacher - FACS
    • Teacher - French
    • Teacher - High Potential/AVID
    • Teacher - Industrial Tech
    • Teacher - Language Arts
    • Teacher - Math
    • Teacher - PE/Health
    • Teacher - PE/Health & Athletic Director
    • Teacher - Science
    • Teacher - Social Studies
    • Teacher - Spanish
    • Teacher - Special Ed.
    • Teacher - Special Education
    • Teacher - Special Education CREED
    • Tech. Support Specialist
    Submit