•  

     

    Welcome to North High Athletics

     
    Twitter logo 
    Follow North High Activities on Twitter
     
    Click HERE for all up to date activities 
     

                SPRING SPORTS SIGN UPS BEGIN Feb 4TH    

        Need a 2018-19 Sports Physical please click HERE              

     
    All SPRING sign-ups are at isd622.feepay.com
    Remember you must have a current sports physical on file before signing up.
     
            

    Adapted Bowling                Mar 04, 2019   Trudy McQuiston  tmcquiston@isd622.org     

    Baseball                              Mar 18, 2019   Tony Schrepfer     schrepfer67@gmail.com

    Clay Target                         Mar 18, 2019   Craig Zupko          czupko@isd622.org

    Boys Golf                            Mar 25, 2019   Jim Pearson          jpearson@isd622.org   

    Girls Golf                            Mar 25, 2019   Paul Hazzard        phazzard@isd622.org

    Boys Lacrosse                    Apr 1, 2019     Jake Carter           jcarter@isd622.org   

    Girls Lacrosse                     Apr 1, 2019    Rick Estes             restes@isd622.org                                                                                                                                                          

    Softball                               Mar 11, 2019   Cliff Charpentier  charpentier@isd622.org

    Boys & Girls Track & Field   Mar 11, 2019  Todd Wallert       twallert@isd622.org

     

       

     

    School District 622

    Senior Citizen High School Athletics Pass

    This lifetime pass, for those 60 years of age and older, is valid for free admission to all regular

    season athletic events held in School District 622.

    Passes are available at the Welcome Desk inside the front door

    of North High School.   

     

     
    pass 
     
                     
     
     

    Register at www.isd622.feepay.com

    Must have North High student ID number to register for the first time

     
     
    Before your child participates in a practice or tryout, you must register them online completing all the necessary eligibility forms and pay their Activity fee.
     
    ***Get Sports Physicals Early...
     as we will still need a hard copy of your athlete's most current physical.
     
     
     
     Go to 'Parent Portal' to pull up their last Sports Physical.  Sports physicals are valid for three (3) years from that date.
     
     The Activities Office MUST have a copy of your child’s most recent physical on file before he/she can participate in any sports offered at North High. 
     
    Call your Health Clinic early
     Forms are available at the Activities Office or you can download them below: 
     
     
     
     
     
      
    Shop our new Sideline store for more Polar sportswear here:
     
      

     

     
     
       
     
     
     
    Schedules, directions & maps to event locations can be found at www.metroeastconference.org
     
     
     
     
    Use the parent guide tips below to always keep updated on your athlete's schedule
     
     
     
     
     
    For up-to-date schedules and maps to competition sites, visit the Metro East Conference website. Or get results at Minnesota State High School League.  To sign up to be notified of schedule changes via e-mail, go to Metro East Conference, click 'Member Schools', then North, then "Notify Me!"