Eagle Point Elementary School

SchoolDistrict 622

Eagle Point Staff Directory


Office

Principal: Shawn Bromeland - 651-702-8310 sbromeland@isd622.org
Office Coordinator: Christine Kass
 - 651-702-8301 ckass@isd622.org

Nurse: 
Kim Moore - 651-702-8315 kmoore@isd622.org
Receptionist:  Angela Keeling - 651-702-8307 akeeling@isd622.org
Ed. Assistant:  Danielle Choudoir - 651-702-8387 dchoudoir@isd622.org
Parent Volunteer Coordinator: Tina Gschlecht  651-702-8360  tgschlecht@isd622.org 
 
Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten
Susan Campbell - 651-702-8361 scampbell1@isd622.org
Laurie Ylinen - 651-702-8362 lylinen@isd622.org
Nicole DeRusha - 651-702-8363 nderusha@isd622.org

Grade 1
Cindy Epland - 651-702-8366 cepland@isd622.org
Stacie Linnell - 651-702-8368 slinnell@isd622.org
Shannon Ostertag - 651-702-8365 sostertag@isd622.org
 
Grade 2
Michelle Finn - 651-702-8370 mfinn@isd622.org
Linda Svoboda - 651-702-8367 lsvoboda@isd622.org
Suzanne Wilkes - 651-702-8364 swilkes@isd622.org
 
Grade 3
Carol Bealke - 651-702-8373 cbealke@isd622.org
Sarah Post - 651-702-8379 spost@isd622.org
Carolee Mueller - 651-702-8380 cmueller@isd622.org
 
Grade 4
Jennifer Rudh - 651-702-8374  jrudh@isd622.org 
Sue Okoneski - 651-702-8376 sokoneski@isd622.org
Kelly Bridge - 651-702-8378  kbridge@isd622.org 
 
Grade 5
Lise Anderson - 651-702-8375 landerson1@isd622.org
Jeff Zupfer - 651-702-8377 jzupfer@isd622.org


Specialists
STEM:
Sheri Prigge - 651-702-8379
sprigge@isd622.org

Physical Education:
Tim Kappes - 651-702-8320 tkappes@isd622.org
Vocal Music:
Amy Watson - 651-702-8372 awatson@isd622.org
Math Intervention Teachers:
Sharon Hansen - 651-702-8378 shansen1@isd622.org
Paige Ketzner - 651-702-8378  pketzner@isd622.org
SAIL & Young Scholars Teacher: 
Anne Sauvageau - 651-748-6721  asauvageau@isd622.org
Math Teacher:
Matt Davis - 651-702-8351  mdavis@isd622.org 
 
Special Education
LD:
Karen Callahan - 651-702-8306 kcallahan@isd622.org
Amy Hansen - 651-702-8306  ahansen2@isd622.org 
 
CID 
Christy Lothrop - 651-702-8331 clothrop@isd622.org
Abby Jackson - 651-702-8330 ajackson@isd622.org
Laura Watkins - 651-702-8371  lwatkins@isd622.org

Psychologist: Stefanie Lender - 651-702-8312 slender@isd622.org
Social Worker: Kayla McDermot - 651-702-8312 kmcdermot@isd622.org
Speech Clinician: Christine Roeske McMillen - 651-702-8309 croeske-mcmillen@isd622.org
Speech Clinician: Jinger Brulz - jbrulz@isd622.org 
Occupational Therapist: Melissa Floysand - 651-702-8390  mfloysand@isd622.org
ESL Teacher: Amanda Skeivik - 651-702-8355 askeivik@isd622.org
DAPE Teacher: Leah Usselman - lusselman@isd622.org
BIA/BIS: Mandy Griffin - 651-702-8317  agriffin@isd622.org
PBIS Specialist: Andrea Nickelson - 651-702- 8316  anickelson@isd622.org 
 
Paraprofessionals:
Pam Haas - 651-702-8306 phaas1@isd622.org
Kim Roush - 651-702-8306  kroush@isd622.org 
Debra Lehse - 651-702-8371  dlehse@isd622.org
Megan Chuesberg - 651-702-8371 mcheusberg@isd622.org
Bushra Kamran - 651-702-8331 bkamran@isd622.org
Ashley Vang - 651-702-8331 avang@isd622.org 
Jeanne Taylor - 651-792-8330 jtaylor@isd622.org 
 
Building
Engineers
:
Day: Tom Knutson - 651-702-8397
tknutson@isd622.org
Evening: Jeremie Johnson - 651-702-8397  jjohnson5@isd622.org
Cafeteria Manager: Kim Harvieux - 651-702-8304
epkitchen@isd622.org 
Cafeteria Assistant: Mary Jo Huseby - 651-702-8304  mhuseby@isd622.org
Lunchroom Supervisor: Roxanne Berfeldt - 651-702-8300
Playground Supervisor: - Jennifer Koren - 651-702-8300
Playground Supervisor: Michelle Ninefeldt - 651-702-8300
Adventure Connection: Janice Moor- 651-702-8398 jmoor@isd622.org
CLOSE