• Webster Elementary School
    2170 East 7thAvenue
    North St. Paul, MN 55109

    School Hours:
    8:45am - 3:15pm
    Office Hours: 7:30am – 4:00pm
    Phone: 651-748-7100
    Attendance Line: 651-748-7117
    Fax: 651-748-7191
     
     
    Administration
    Principal Heidi George, hgeorge@isd622.org, 651-748-7110

    Administrative Support
    Principal's Secretary, Lori Smoyer, lsmoyer@isd622.org, 651-748-7100
    Receptionist Jamie Jarvis, jjarvis@isd622.org, 651-748-7107

    Health Office
    Health Education Assistant, Megan Smith, msmith4@isd622, 651-748-7115
     
    Student Services
    Social Worker, Tiffani Glime, tglime@isd622.org, 651-748-7105
    Psychologist, Sarah Berman-Young, 651-748-7111

    Adventure Connection Site Supervisor

    Lisa Harrington, lharrington@isd622.org 651-748-6898 
     
    Parent Involvement Coordinator
    Jaimie Joyce, 651-748-7100
     

       

  • Webster Staff Directory

    You may search for Webster Elementary staff by last name or title. Choose from either of the lists below and click on the submit button.
     
     
  • All
  • Abrahamson
  • Aguilar Vazquez
  • Arnquist
  • Bitker
  • Bjork
  • Borden-Glass
  • Brastad
  • Brooks
  • Brown
  • Buresh
  • Cantrell
  • Carlson
  • Courteau
  • D'Aigle
  • DiBella
  • Engh
  • Gantriis
  • Garrow
  • George
  • Giron
  • Glime
  • Goplin
  • Harmon
  • Holle
  • Hughes
  • Jarvis
  • Johnson
  • Joy
  • Joyce
  • Kavaloski-Slotsve
  • Kolberg
  • LaPoint
  • Lewis
  • Lipps
  • Longfellow
  • Manolis
  • Mckelvey
  • Miller
  • Minea
  • Nietupski
  • Norenberg
  • Ochocki
  • Oie
  • Peters
  • Popelka
  • Rader
  • Rhody
  • Richardson
  • Rolfson
  • Rosewell
  • Salava
  • Smoyer
  • Stahlberg
  • Stern
  • Stoffel
  • Syring
  • Taylor
  • Travers
  • Tumbleson
  • Wales
  • Williamson
  • Zientara
  • Zimmerman
  • All
  • 3rd Grade
  • Behavior Intervention Specialist
  • BIT
  • Building
  • Cafeteria Assistant
  • Check & Connect Program Specialist
  • Classroom
  • Custodian
  • Custodian - Head Engineer
  • English Language Learner (EL)
  • Grade 1
  • Grade 2
  • Grade 3
  • Grade 4
  • Grade 5
  • Instructional Coach
  • Intervention
  • Kindergarten
  • Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN)
  • Music
  • Office Coordinator
  • Parent Volunteer Coordinator
  • Physical Education
  • Pre K Instructor
  • Principal
  • Receptionist
  • Registered Nurse
  • SAIL/YS
  • School Social Worker
  • SLP
  • Special Education, Building
  • Special Education, DAPE
  • Special Education, Resource
  • SPED Para
  • SPED Teacher
  • STEM
  • Technical Support Specialist
  • Title
Submit