Return to Headlines

Principal assignments for the fall of 2022

District 622 Principal Assignments Announced for Fall 2022

On Tuesday, December 21, 2021, Superintendent Tucci Osorio announced school principal assignments for the 2022-2023 school year. With the upcoming boundary changes and the merging of elementary and middle school programs, this announcement will allow principals to begin planning for their new environments.

Elementary Schools

Carver: Gena Abrahamson
Castle: Bridger Bruner
Cowern: Travis Barringer
Eagle Point: Shawn Bromeland
Justice Alan Page: Heidi George
Richardson: Melissa Houde
Weaver: Lynn Pham

Middle Schools
John Glenn: Jill Miklausich
Skyview: Eric Mjolsness

High Schools

North: Kevin Wolff
Tartan: Ty Thompson

622 Online: Sean Cotherman

“I want to thank everyone for their graciousness during this entire process. We have an amazing team of leaders who want nothing more than for our students and teachers to succeed in our school district,” said Tucci Osorio. “Administrative support teams (Deans, Assistant Principals, Associate Administrators) will be announced by the 1st week of February.”

Watch an administrator overview video featuring principals and building program supervisors.